The Papa John’s Columbus Team

Allen Hertzman

Founder

Charles Burris

Operating Partner

charles@papajohnscolumbus.com

Joann Easley

Executive Assistant

joann@papajohnscolumbus.com

Craig Smith

Vice President of Marketing

craig@papajohnscolumbus.com

Kelly Callahan

Senior Area Coach

kelly@papajohnscolumbus.com

Randall Kube

Chris Robinson

Spencer McPherson

Steve Crisp

Michelle Burris

Accounts Receivable Director

michelle@papajohnscolumbus.com

Kristine Breckenridge

Accounts Receivable Manager

kristine@papajohnscolumbus.com