The Papa John’s Columbus Team

Allen Hertzman

Founder

 

Charles Burris

Operating Partner

charles@papajohnscolumbus.com

Joann Easley

Executive Assistant

joann@papajohnscolumbus.com

Chris Beattie

Senior Area Coach

chris@papajohnscolumbus.com

Kelly Callahan

Randal Kube

Chris Robinson

Jeremy Studer

Recruitment and Training Coach

jeremy@papajohnscolumbus.com

Michelle Burris

Accounts Receivable Director

michelle@papajohnscolumbus.com

Kristine Breckenridge

Accounts Receivable Manager

kristine@papajohnscolumbus.com

Julie Kooser

Director of Marketing

julie@papajohnscolumbus.com