Founder

Allen Hertzman

Operating Partner

Charles Burris

charles@papajohnscolumbus.com

Executive Assistant

Joann Easley

joann@papajohnscolumbus.com

Senior Area Coach

Chris Beattie

chris@papajohnscolumbus.com

Area Coach

Jeff Van Cleef

jeff@papajohnscolumbus.com

Area Coach

Kelly Callahan

kelly@papajohnscolumbus.com

Area Coach

Randal Kube

randal@papajohnscolumbus.com

Accounts Receivable Director

Michelle Burris

michelle@papajohnscolumbus.com

Accounts Receivable Manager

Kristine Breckenridge

kristine@papajohnscolumbus.com

Director of Marketing

Julie Kooser

julie@papajohnscolumbus.com

Area Coach

Ray Snyder

ray@papajohnscolumbus.com